Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Written by pet-lovers for pet-lovers, this engaging book tells you how to care for, clean, train, and entertain all sorts of animals, from canine to reptile. The Total Care Guide For All the Pets in Your Life features the same kind of practical advice, first-person stories from the experts, and amazing anecdotes from pet owners as the new public television series, featuring Gary Burghoff (Radar O'Reilly of M*A*S*H). The content is comprehensive, directed to pet owners who have (or are fascinated by) more than one animal. The information is authoritative, drawing on the wisdom of the nation's top veterinarians, trainers, and behaviorists. Fascinating sidebars include pet owners' personal stories and intriguing anecdotes from veterinarians. Dogs, cats, ferrets, snakes, birds, hamsters, rabbits, and other pets both popular and obscure are included in this comprehensive guide. A wide range of topics is covered, from health care to behavior issues. Each chapter is packed with practical, easy-to-follow advice, useful tips, and quick solutions. Fun-loving, browsable, and entirely trustworthy, this rollicking reference both informs and celebrates what it means to live with, love, and care for your pets.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Pets
Author Book : Mark Bricklin
Publisher : Rodale
Release Book : 1999-04-01
Download Book : 488 Pages
ISBN-10 : 1579541259


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

A thrilling tale about the consequences of a dangerous love. Much-loved author Pam Evans, author of In the Dark Streets Shining and On Her Own Two Feet, crafts an engrossing saga of two lovers on the brink of tragedy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin. Lizzie Smith has practically become part of the Carter family, and it is only fitting that she should eventually marry Stan, one of the Carter boys. But, as much as she loves Stan, Lizzie senses a darker side to him that his mother cannot see. It isn't long before his bitterness causes Lizzie to question her relationship, and ultimately leads to tragedy... What readers are saying about Part of the Family: 'Pamela Evans is amazing, I love her warm stories and this one does not disappoint, I feel like I'm transported back to the olden days in these stories. I just love them and recommend to everyone, well deserved five stars!' 'Fab read, finished in a day'

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Pamela Evans
Publisher : Headline
Release Book : 2010-02-04
Download Book : 307 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9780755372836


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Genre Book :
Author Book : CHARLOTTE. PHILBY
Publisher :
Release Book : 2019
Download Book : Pages
ISBN-10 : 0008326991


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Amazon reviewers can't get enough: 'I LOVED THIS BOOK' ***** 'Gloriously gripping' ***** 'Magnificent' ***** 'Heart-stopping, racy and sophisticated' ***** 'Compulsive and clever' *****

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Charlotte Philby
Publisher : HarperCollins UK
Release Book : 2019-06-11
Download Book : 440 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9780008327002


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Genre Book :
Author Book : James DARNELL
Publisher :
Release Book : 1838
Download Book : Pages
ISBN-10 : BL:A0024138467


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Genre Book :
Author Book :
Publisher : CUP Archive
Release Book :
Download Book : Pages
ISBN-10 :


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Making God Part of Your Family Volume 2 strives to bring Gods plan to life for individuals and their families as He chose to reveal through the stories in the Old Testament.Most would agree that the Old Testament stories can be difficult to relate to and understand. Veteran Bible teacher, Michael Grady, retells the Old Testament stories in concise, thought-provoking, and easy-to-understand doses that are intended to stimulate family discussions. He demonstrates that the Old Testament stories are much more than just a history of the Israelites (Gods chosen family). Michael shows readers that the Old Testament stories are parables detailing Gods guide to living and His eternal plan for redemption and salvation for all who choose to believe.The stories in Making God Part of Your Family Volume 2 provide a unique combination: they are both simple enough for children to understand and deep enough for parents to grow in the knowledge and wisdom of Gods Word. This vibrant, yet carefully researched volume brings families closer together and helps them clearly establish their identity as children of God and brothers and sisters of Jesustogether.,

Product Details :

Genre Book : Religion
Author Book : Michael Grady
Publisher : Morgan James Publishing
Release Book : 2019-04-02
Download Book : 248 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9781642792508


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Genre Book :
Author Book :
Publisher :
Release Book : 1941
Download Book : 208 Pages
ISBN-10 : UVA:X030354175


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Genre Book :
Author Book :
Publisher : Hank Rogers
Release Book :
Download Book : Pages
ISBN-10 :


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Genre Book : Housing
Author Book : United States. Bureau of the Census
Publisher :
Release Book : 1961
Download Book : Pages
ISBN-10 : UVA:X004407851