Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

What if Wendy first traveled to Neverland...with Captain Hook? Sixteen-year-old Wendy Darling's life is not what she imagined it would be. The doldrums of an empty house after her brothers have gone to school, the dull parties where everyone thinks she talks too much, and the fact that her parents have decided to send her away to Ireland as a governess—it all makes her wish things could be different. Wendy's only real escape is in writing down tales of Never Land. After nearly meeting her hero, Peter Pan, four years earlier, she still holds on to the childhood hope that his magical home truly exists. She also holds on to his shadow. So when an opportunity to travel to Never Land via pirate ship presents itself, Wendy makes a deal with the devil. But Never Land isn't quite the place she imagined it would be. Unexpected dangers and strange foes pop up at every turn, and a little pixie named Tinker Bell seems less than willing to help. But when Captain Hook reveals some rather permanent and evil plans for Never Land, it's up to the two of them to save Peter Pan—and his world.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Young Adult Fiction
Author Book : Liz Braswell
Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
Release Book : 2020-02-04
Download Book : Pages
ISBN-10 : 9781368047753


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

What if Wendy first traveled to Neverland . . . with Captain Hook? Sixteen-year-old Wendy Darling's life is not what she imagined it would be. The doldrums of an empty house after her brothers have gone to school, the dull parties where everyone thinks she talks too much, and the fact that her parents have decided to send her away to Ireland as a governess-it all makes her wish things could be different. Wendy's only real escape is in writing down tales of Never Land. After nearly meeting her hero, Peter Pan, four years earlier, she still holds on to the childhood hope that his magical home truly exists. She also holds on to his shadow. So when an opportunity to travel to Never Land via pirate ship presents itself, Wendy makes a deal with the devil. But Never Land isn't quite the place she imagined it would be. Unexpected dangers and strange foes pop up at every turn, and a little pixie named Tinker Bell seems less than willing to help. But when Captain Hook reveals some rather permanent and evil plans for Never Land, it's up to the two of them to save Peter Pan-and his world.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Young Adult Fiction
Author Book : Liz Braswell
Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
Release Book : 2020-02-04
Download Book : 496 Pages
ISBN-10 : 1484781309


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

What if Wendy first traveled to Never Land ... with Captain Hook? Sixteen-year-old Wendy Darling's life is not what she imagined it would be. The doldrums of an empty house after her brothers have gone to school, the dull parties where everyone thinks she talks too much, and the fact that her parents have decided to send her away to Ireland as a governess--it all makes her wish things could be different. Wendy's only real escape is in writing down tales of Never Land. After nearly meeting her hero, Peter Pan, four years earlier, she still holds on to the childhood hope that his magical home truly exists. She also holds on to his shadow. So when an opportunity to travel to Never Land via pirate ship presents itself, Wendy makes a deal with the devil. But Never Land isn't quite the place she imagined it would be. Unexpected dangers and strange foes pop up at every turn, and a little pixie named Tinker Bell seems less than willing to help. But when Captain Hook reveals some rather permanent and evil plans for Never Land, it's up to the two of them to save Peter Pan--and his world. A Tor.com Reviewers' Choice of This Month's New Young Adult SFF Books.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Never-Never Land (Imaginary place)
Author Book : Liz Braswell
Publisher :
Release Book : 2020
Download Book : Pages
ISBN-10 : 1982562056


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Beryl Markham, like Karen Blixen, could only have come out of Africa. Pioneering aviatrix, flamboyant beauty, brilliant race-horse trainer, unscrupulous seducer - her life story is for every reader who was enthralled by Blixen's exotic world, that of Kenya between the wars. This fully authorised biography, drawn from the author's personal association with Beryl and her family, paints a vivid portrait of a tempestuous and controversial character. It tells of her friendship with Karen Blixen (though she commandeered Blixen's husband Bror and lover Denys Finch Hatton), of her spectacular courage when she became the first person to fly from England to America, and of the mysteries surrounding her highly praised, bestselling book WEST WITH THE NIGHT.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Biography & Autobiography
Author Book : Mary S. Lovell
Publisher : Abacus
Release Book : 2012-05-03
Download Book : 448 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9781405517904


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

This quote is perfect for friends and relatives who want to escape from reality, pick up and just go, take a risk, wander, journey, and adventure beyond that which is comfortable. For fans of Peter Pan, The Lost Boys, Tinkerbell, Wendy Darling, Captain Hook, the crocodile, and "Finding Neverland." *** This book alternates 8 LINED pages for writing and 2 BLANK pages for sketching/drawing throughout the interior - Size 5.2" x 0.2" x 8" with 110-pages total. *** Not only does it make a great coffee table book, but its pages can be used as a travel log, diary of milestones, a record of special memories, a place for random sketches and diagrams, a very long bucket list, a notebook for tips and tricks, or all of the above. Make the gift even more special by writing a loving note or two of your own and tucking a little cash or gift certificate into the folds. On the BACK COVER: Novel and Movie Character: "Peter Pan" **** Peter Pan is a fictional character created by Scottish novelist and playwright J. M. Barrie. Peter is a free spirited and mischievous young boy who can fly, never grows up, and spends his time having adventures on the mythical island of Neverland. This quote explains how to get there. --- "Take me to Neverland."

Product Details :

Genre Book :
Author Book : Peeta Pan
Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Release Book : 2018-01-18
Download Book : 110 Pages
ISBN-10 : 1983923338


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

It should be simple: a dragon defeated, a slumbering princess in a castle, a prince poised to wake her. But when the prince falls asleep as his lips touch the fair maidens, it is clear that this fairytale is far from over. With a desperate fairys last curse controlling her mind, Princess Aurora must escape from a different castle of thorns and navigate a dangerously magical landscapecreated from her very own dreams. Aurora isnt alonea charming prince is eager to join her quest, and old friends offer their help. But as Maleficents agents follow her every move, Aurora must discover who her true allies are and, moreover, who she truly is. Time is running out. Will the sleeping beauty be able to wake herself up?

Product Details :

Genre Book :
Author Book : Scholastic Australia
Publisher :
Release Book : 2018-01-09
Download Book : 448 Pages
ISBN-10 : 1742998518


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

In a dark fantasy tale based on Peter Pan, young Kevin Murphy confesses his secret love to his longtime crush, Nikki, but when Nikki mysteriously vanishes, Kevin and his friends set out to find her and rescue her from a neverland from which they may never return, in a horror volume that also includes the short story "Runaway." Original. 15,000 first printing.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Christopher Golden
Publisher : ROC Hardcover
Release Book : 2006
Download Book : 336 Pages
ISBN-10 : 0451461061


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

This inspiration/motivation quote journal can be used as a notebook, journal, diary or composition book. -White paperback journal size 8.5" x 11" (letter size), just liked general A4 paper -110 pages (55 sheets) of 90 pages line ruled paper and 20 pages dot grid paper for taking notes or summary. -Front page for name label -Lines are in light grey (10% opacity) which can guide your writing perfectly without dizzy your eyes and brain. Searching for more quotes?Simply click at authors name "Moon Journal" We have a lot of quotes for women, men, girls, boys, and kids. Enjoy browsing new design of famous quotes including gratitude, happiness, friendship, love, life, jobs, etc.every month. Don't wait to check it out! Buy one of our inspirations and carry it before anyone else.

Product Details :

Genre Book :
Author Book : Moon Journal
Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Release Book : 2017-11-09
Download Book : 110 Pages
ISBN-10 : 1979619603


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

What if Cinderella never tried on the glass slipper? Unable to prove that she's the missing princess, and unable to bear life under Lady Tremaine any longer, Cinderella attempts a fresh start, looking for work at the palace as a seamstress. But when the Grand Duke appoints her to serve under the king's visiting sister, Cinderella becomes witness to a grand conspiracy to take the king—and the prince—out of power, as well as a longstanding prejudice against fairies, including Cinderella's own Fairy Godmother. Faced with questions of love and loyalty to the kingdom, Cinderella must find a way to stop the villains of past and present . . . before it's too late.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Young Adult Fiction
Author Book : Elizabeth Lim
Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
Release Book : 2020-04-07
Download Book : Pages
ISBN-10 : 9781368056564


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

The eternally youthful Peter Pan encounters Wendy and her brothers, who decide to join him in Neverland and never grow old. Their plans do not reckon with either the sinister Captain Hook or the unsuspected dark side of perpetual childhood. Peter Pan’s story began as a play in 1904 and met with immediate success. The author converted it into a novel in 1911 to similar acclaim. His story has appeared on stage, television, live action film and animated cartoon. Peter’s adventures with Wendy take place in a glorious world of imagination, where fairies and Wild Boys are boon companions in swashbuckling conflict with wild beasts and pirates. But in Peter and Wendy we can see another conflict, that between the love of family and responsibility of the adult world and the carefree, impulsive freedom of childhood. This is truly a tale to be appreciated equally, yet differently, by both children and grown-ups. This dual appeal, and the lasting, fundamental charisma of Peter himself, have made Peter Pan both enjoyable and relevant for each new generation. With an eye-catching new cover, and professionally typeset manuscript, this edition of Peter Pan is both modern and readable.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : J.M. Barrie
Publisher : Graphic Arts Books
Release Book : 2020-07-28
Download Book : 134 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9781513265162