Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Spy turned art restorer Gabriel Allon finds himself accused of murder in this New York Times bestseller from Daniel Silva. An Israeli spy by trade and art restorer by preference, Gabriel Allon arrives in Zurich to restore the work of an Old Master for a millionaire banker—and finds himself standing in blood and framed for the man’s murder. While trying to clear his name, Allon is swept into a spiraling chain of events involving Nazi art theft, a decades-old suicide, and a dark and bloody trail of killings—some of them his own. The spy world Allon thought he had left behind has come back to haunt him. And he will have to fight for his life—against an assassin he himself helped train. From the Paperback edition.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Daniel Silva
Publisher : Penguin
Release Book : 2003-02-25
Download Book : 416 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9781101209714


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Genre Book :
Author Book : Michael Moorcock
Publisher :
Release Book : 1972
Download Book : 230 Pages
ISBN-10 : 0704310392


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

#1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue featuring the inimitable Gabriel Allon. First there was THE ENGLISH ASSASSIN. Then there was THE ENGLISH GIRL. Now comes THE ENGLISH SPY . . . Master novelist Daniel Silva has thrilled readers with seventeen thoughtful and gripping spy novels featuring a diverse cast of compelling characters and ingenious plots that have taken them around the globe and back—from the United States to Europe, Russia to the Middle East. His brilliant hero, Gabriel Allon—art restorer, assassin, spy—has joined the pantheon of great fictional secret agents, including George Smiley, Jack Ryan, Jason Bourne, and Simon Templar. Following the success of his smash hit The Heist, Daniel Silva returns with another blockbuster—a powerhouse novel that showcases his outstanding skill and brilliant imagination, and is sure to be a must read for both his multitudes of fans and growing legions of converts.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Daniel Silva
Publisher : HarperCollins
Release Book : 2015-06-30
Download Book : 544 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9780062320155


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

“Ten days after the war ended, my sister Laura drove a car off a bridge.” These words are spoken by Iris Chase Griffen, married at eighteen to a wealthy industrialist but now poor and eighty-two. Iris recalls her far from exemplary life, and the events leading up to her sister’s death, gradually revealing the carefully guarded Chase family secrets. Among these is “The Blind Assassin,” a novel that earned the dead Laura Chase not only notoriety but also a devoted cult following. Sexually explicit for its time, it was a pulp fantasy improvised by two unnamed lovers who meet secretly in rented rooms and seedy cafés. As this novel-within-a-novel twists and turns through love and jealousy, self-sacrifice and betrayal, so does the real narrative, as both move closer to war and catastrophe. Margaret Atwood’s Booker Prize-winning sensation combines elements of gothic drama, romantic suspense, and science fiction fantasy in a spellbinding tale.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Margaret Atwood
Publisher : Emblem Editions
Release Book : 2010-12-10
Download Book : 656 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9781551994949


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Seven days. One girl. No second chances. Madeline Hart is a rising star in British government: beautiful, intelligent, driven to succeed by an impoverished childhood. But she also has a dark secret. She is the lover of the prime minister, Jonathan Lancaster. When she disappears on the island of Corsica, it’s clear her kidnappers know about the affair and intend to make the PM pay dearly for his sins. Fearful of scandal that will destroy his career, Lancaster decides to handle the matter privately and not involve the police. Enter Gabriel Allon—assassin, art restorer and spy—who must find Madeline within seven days before she is executed. With the clock ticking, Allon is thrust into a deadly game of shadows in which nothing is what it seems—and where the only thing more dangerous than his enemies is the truth. Gabriel’s mission takes him from the criminal underworld of Marseilles, to the stately corridors of power in London—and, finally, to a pulse-pounding climax in Moscow, a city of secrets and violence where there is a long list of men who want Gabriel dead . . .

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Daniel Silva
Publisher : Harper Collins
Release Book : 2013-07-16
Download Book : 544 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9781443408547


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Gabriel Allon series presents the second thriller featuring former CIA Agent Michael Osbourne, following The Mark of the Assassin. When the Good Friday peace accords are shattered with three savage acts of terrorism, Northern Ireland is blown back into the depths of conflict. And after his father-in-law is nominated to become the new American ambassador to London, retired CIA agent Michael Osbourne is drawn back into the game. He soon discovers that his father-in-law is marked for execution. And that he himself is once again in the crosshairs of a killer known only as October, one of the most merciless assassins the world has ever known...

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Daniel Silva
Publisher : Penguin
Release Book : 2004-01-06
Download Book : 512 Pages
ISBN-10 : 1440627894


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

THE CLASSIC THRILLER FROM #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR FREDERICK FORSYTH “The Day of the Jackal makes such comparable books such as The Manchurian Candidate and The Spy Who Came in from the Cold seem like Hardy Boy mysteries.”—The New York Times The Jackal. A tall, blond Englishman with opaque, gray eyes. A killer at the top of his profession. A man unknown to any secret service in the world. An assassin with a contract to kill the world's most heavily guarded man. One man with a rifle who can change the course of history. One man whose mission is so secretive not even his employers know his name. And as the minutes count down to the final act of execution, it seems that there is no power on earth that can stop the Jackal.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Frederick Forsyth
Publisher : Penguin
Release Book : 2012-09-04
Download Book : 432 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9781101604670


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

What would you do if your past came back to kill you? Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancé was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague. She thought she was safe. But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she’s on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year old boy she adores. Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva’s favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning… The English Assassins series is a new concept by crime fiction author, Rachel Amphlett. Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, these are a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and James Patterson. 1. ASSASSINS HUNTED 2. ASSASSINS VENGEANCE 3. ASSASSINS RETRIBUTION

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Rachel Amphlett
Publisher : Saxon Publishing
Release Book : 2018-01-07
Download Book : Pages
ISBN-10 : 9780994547972


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

The story of a secret organization called The Feathermen and their 14-year attempt to trace the killers of a number of British ex-servicemen in Britain and abroad. Ranulph Fiennes has published eight books, two of which have been in The Sunday Times bestseller list.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Criminal investigation
Author Book : Ranulph Fiennes
Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing
Release Book : 1991
Download Book : 280 Pages
ISBN-10 : 0747510490


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Want an entertaining thriller and a crack at RSA encryption? Try this novel and see statistical forensics in action. After all, it's just fake data. Surely it can't be important. Or can it? A lab worker discovers that her boss is submitting fake data to the Food and Drug Administration for approval of a medical device, and disappears. An analyst hired to support the company's proposal to the FDA verifies the fraud, and she too vanishes. But the two women escape, and aided by a retired FBI agent and an ex CIA operative, discover that terrorists have their own use for the medical device. The four dodge company thugs and jihadists from Nags Head to the Chesapeake Bay as they struggle to stop an international plot. This is the second book in a series that features statistician Jeannine Ryan, an expert in numerical forensics.

Product Details :

Genre Book :
Author Book : James E. Mosimann
Publisher : Brightview Press
Release Book : 2014-07-19
Download Book : 425 Pages
ISBN-10 : 0989765911