Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a twisty crime thriller, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge’s EENY MEENY and Angela Marsons. ‘All hail the new Queen of Crime’ Heat

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Katerina Diamond
Publisher : HarperCollins UK
Release Book : 2019-07-11
Download Book : 368 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9780008282936


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

When a simple round of truth or dare spins out of control, three girls find it's no longer a party game -- it's do or die. It all started on a whim: The game was a way for Tenley Reed to reclaim her popularity, a chance for perfect Caitlin "Angel" Thomas to prove she's more than her Harvard application. Loner Sydney Morgan wasn't even there; she was hiding behind her camera, as usual. But when all three start receiving mysterious dares long after the party has ended, they're forced to play along -- or risk exposing their darkest secrets. How far will Tenley, Caitlin, and Sydney go to keep the truth from surfacing? And who's behind this twisted game? Set against the backdrop of Echo Bay, an isolated beach town haunted by misfortune, Truth or Dare is a highly charged debut that will keep readers in suspense from beginning to end.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Young Adult Fiction
Author Book : Jacqueline Green
Publisher : Poppy
Release Book : 2013-05-14
Download Book : 368 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9780316220378


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

At college a harmless game of Truth or dare sounds like fun at first, but gradually the dares become more dangerous and the game takes on a sinister life of its own.

Product Details :

Genre Book : College stories
Author Book : Diane Hoh
Publisher :
Release Book : 1994
Download Book : 163 Pages
ISBN-10 : OCLC:1036903298


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Darren Richards opened his eyes to find himself duct-taped to a chair with a crossbow pointing at him. Behind the crossbow is a hooded figure wearing a black-faced, round-eyed gas mask. The figure tells him what Darren knows: that he stole a car, drove it recklessly while under the influence of drugs and killed a woman and her baby. His solicitor managed to get the case thrown out of court on a technicality so he has not paid for his crime. That, says the figure, cannot be allowed to happen. Darren turns to his right. Next to him are his girlfriend and their baby daughter. Both similarly taped to a chair, gagged. It's very simple, explains the figure. Either you die or your girlfriend and child die. But someone has to pay. A life for a life. The choice is Darren's... Truth or Dare is the sixth page-turning thriller in the internationally bestselling Brennan & Esposito series. You won't be able to put it down.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Brennan, Phil (Fictitious character)
Author Book : Tania Carver
Publisher : Orbit Books
Release Book : 2014
Download Book : 432 Pages
ISBN-10 : 0751550558


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Discover the classic thriller that launched the #1 detective series of the past twenty-five years, now one of PBS's "100 Great American Reads" Alex Cross is a homicide detective with a Ph.D. in psychology. He works and lives in the ghettos of D. C. and looks like Muhammad Ali in his prime. He's a tough guy from a tough part of town who wears Harris Tweed jackets and likes to relax by banging out Gershwin tunes on his baby grand piano. But he also has two adorable kids of his own, and they are his own special vulnerabilities. Jezzie Flanagan is the first woman ever to hold the highly sensitive job as supervisor of the Secret Service in Washington. Blond, mysterious, seductive, she's got an outer shell that's as tough as it is beautiful. She rides her black BMW motorcycle at speeds of no less than 100 mph. What is she running from? What is her secret? Alex Cross and Jezzie Flanagan are about to have a forbidden love affair-at the worst possible time for both of them. Because Gary Soneji, who wants to commit the "crime of the century," is playing at the top of his game. Soneji has outsmarted the FBI, the Secret Service, and the police. Who will be his next victim? Gary Soneji is every parent's worst nightmare. He has become Alex Cross's nightmare. And now, reader, he's about to become yours.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : James Patterson
Publisher : Little, Brown
Release Book : 2001-02-15
Download Book : 464 Pages
ISBN-10 : 0759520305


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

D. C. attorney Trevor Mann is about to discover a shocking secret . . . and to uncover the truth, he must solve the most shocking mystery of his life. After a serious professional stumble, attorney Trevor Mann may have finally hit his stride. He's found happiness with his girlfriend Claire Parker, a beautiful, ambitious journalist always on the hunt for a scoop. But when Claire's newest story leads to a violent confrontation, Trevor's newly peaceful life is shattered as he tries to find out why. Chasing Claire's leads, Trevor unearths evidence of a shocking secret that-if it actually exists-every government and terrorist organization around the world would do anything to possess. Suddenly it's up to Trevor, along with a teenage genius who gives new meaning to the phrase "too smart for his own good," to make sure that secret doesn't fall into the wrong hands. But Trevor is about to discover that good and evil can look a lot alike, and nothing is ever black and white: not even the truth.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : James Patterson
Publisher : Little, Brown
Release Book : 2015-06-22
Download Book : 416 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9780316408738


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

In a deliciously sexy twist on the classic game, USA Today bestselling author Mira Lyn Kelly proves that when playing truth or dare—always choose dare. After her one attempt at commitment ends in the worst kind of betrayal, Maggie Lawson vows that the only people she’ll love ’til death do they part will be her friends. Unfortunately that means Maggie letting her bestie rope her into a year-long dating dare: score a new date each month or pay a penalty. Seems doable—until Maggie’s date stands her up, leaving only one option: the sexy stud who just moved in upstairs. The problem? He and Maggie can’t stop fighting—and that’s just the beginning. His name is Tyler Wells and the last thing he needs is his neighbor distracting him with her girl-next-door smile and sharp tongue. Tyler’s in Chicago for one reason: to woo back his selfish ex in order to reclaim the child he once thought was his—and that means keeping Maggie out of his bed. A tall order, since Maggie has become a bigger temptation than he ever expected to face. But before they can even consider leaving the past behind, Maggie and Tyler must accept a brand-new dare: real, forever love. Praise for Truth or Dare “It’s clear from the beginning that all the snark between Tyler and Maggie is masking a powerful attraction that they both wish to ignore. Every time they resist just makes every time they give in that much hotter (and sweeter).”—Library Journal “Truth or Dare is a sexy, heartfelt story about hard choices, sweet temptation, and forever love!”—USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott “I so enjoyed this book! Incredible tension, a great cast of characters—undoubtedly all ready for their books—some very funny moments and lines (‘Friends don’t let friends take their wine home in a baggie’!) and some really gooey emotional conflict.”—Molly O’Keefe, author of Indecent Proposal “Delicious tension, raw emotion, and plenty of heat make Truth or Dare a sexy, witty read.”—Elisabeth Barrett, author of the Star Harbor series “Mira Lynn Kelly is a master storyteller, and she proved it again here. She crafted unforgettable characters that wormed their way into the reader’s heart. You could never go wrong reading one of her books!”—The Romance Reviews Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Mira Lyn Kelly
Publisher : Loveswept
Release Book : 2014-09-16
Download Book : 270 Pages
ISBN-10 : 9780345548313


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Synopsis coming soon.......

Product Details :

Genre Book :
Author Book : Non Pratt
Publisher :
Release Book : 2017-06
Download Book : 384 Pages
ISBN-10 : 1406366935


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Kai Armstrong has been secretly watching Sonya Drummond for weeks. Not because her sexy curves drive Kai wild. Not because her every move sets his body on fire. Kai's watching Sonya because she's in possession of a stolen butterfly necklace—and he's been hired to steal it back, even if he has to seduce it right off her beautiful neck... When Sonya meets Kai on a single's cruise, she has no idea that he's looking for the necklace. She assumes he's there for the same reason she is: to indulge in a weeklong shipboard sex romp, no strings attached. Kai is the perfect candidate for what Sonya has in mind: Tall and gorgeous with a dark, muscular body that just won't quit. With Sonya, Kai finds himself oddly off his game. Her shy blushes remind him of chocolate raspberries and her shivers drive him out of his mind! As things heat up, Kai must make a decision: Will he betray the woman who has captured his mind and body...or give in to a delicious game where everybody wins?

Product Details :

Genre Book : Fiction
Author Book : Delilah Dawson
Publisher : St. Martin's Paperbacks
Release Book : 2007-04-01
Download Book : 304 Pages
ISBN-10 : 1429903511


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

This couples-version of the classic teenaged pastime promises hours of naughty and sensual fun. Every turn of the card and roll of the die is a chance for lovers to abandon inhibitions and explore their mutual passions.

Product Details :

Genre Book : Family & Relationships
Author Book : Chronicle Books
Publisher : Chronicle Books (CA)
Release Book : 2007-08-31
Download Book : 100 Pages
ISBN-10 : 081185941X